As a Community Health Center, North Olympic Healthcare Network is governed by a board of community members – the majority of whom are patients here. They’ve generously agreed to volunteer their time and talents to oversee the mission and performance of the clinic.

Our physicians have chosen not only serve the community, but also now to serve at the direction of the community – a concept that lies as the heart of the Health Center philosophy. Our board will ensure that we continue to fulfill our mission to meet the community’s healthcare needs now and in the future.

Our Board Members:

  • Stan Garlick
  • Thomas Sanford
  • Mary Ellen Winborn
  • James Galvin
  • Luke Robins
  • David Chance
  • Mary Hebert
  • Bill Baccus
  • Cathy Marshall
  • Jody Moss
  • Stacy Ritchie
  • Catherine Copass